Statistics for WALLIS AND FUTUNA

Most viewed posts in WALLIS AND FUTUNA

Teesi (populated place)
Banka Tuskarora (seamount)
Circonscription d’ Uvéa (second-order administrative division)
Wallis et Futuna (dependent political entity)
Lac Lanutuli (crater lake)
Southwest Rock (rock)
Haalalo Point (point)
Passe Faïoa (marine channel)
Waterwitch Bank (seamount)
Isabella Bank (reef(s))
Gamua (populated place)
Lanumaha (crater(s))
Rochers de Champeaux (rocks)
Circonscription d’ Alo (administrative division)
Halalo (populated place)
Baie de l’ Ouest (harbor(s))
Banc Safiafi (seamount)
Wallis Islands (islands)
Mont Lulu (hill)
Matâ’utu (captial of a first-order administrative division)
Mont Afala (hill)
Alofitai (populated place)
Sommet Singavi (mountain)
Mua Anchorage (anchorage)
Passe Fugauvea (inlet)
Île Tekaviki (island)
Lac Lano (crater lake)
Pointe Mataaho (point)
Wallis Archipelago (islands)
Passe Foioa (marine channel)
Robbie Ridge (ridge)
Somalama (rocks)
Îles Wallis et Futuna (dependent political entity)
Îlot Fungalei (island)
Île Luaniva (island)
Anse de Sigavé (cove(s))
Ha’alalo (populated place)
Banc Home (seamount)
Île Faïoa (island)
Singave Bay (cove(s))
Pointe Sauma (point)
Foss Reef (reef(s))
Little Peak (peak)
Sommet de Schouwen (mountain)
Lulu Hill (hill)
Mount Puke (mountain)
Leava (populated place)
Sigave Bay (cove(s))
Chenal Sain (marine channel)
Rochers Somaloma (rocks)

Less viewed posts in WALLIS AND FUTUNA

Pugega Point (point)
Adolph Seamount (seamount)
Isabella Reef (reef(s))
Utufua (populated place)
Iles Uea (islands)
Circonscription de Sigavé (second-order administrative division)
Pasco Reef (reef(s))
Pointe Pakega (point)
Île Nukuhifala (island)
Alofitai (populated place)
Rochers Somaruma (rocks)
Feletoa (island)
Point Finekova (point)
Mont Lulu Fakahega (hill)
Siafiafi Seamount (seamount)
Pointe Rouge (point)
Mont Lulu Luo (hill)
Pointe Puko (point)
Pointe Pyramides (point)
Passe Avatolu (inlet)
Homeknoll Island (seamount)
Île Alofi (island)
Pointe Utuloko (point)
Baie de Mua (harbor(s))
Sommet Bougainville (mountain)
Mont Bougainville (mountain)
Ile Uea (island)
Pointe Lausikula (point)
Ouvéa (island)
Falaleu (populated place)
Wallis and Futuna (dependent political entity)
Foi (populated place)
Territory of the Wallis and Futuna Islands (dependent political entity)
Territoire des Îles Wallis et Futuna (dependent political entity)
Iles de Hoorn (islands)
Iles Futuna (islands)
Hoorne Islands (islands)
West Bay (harbor(s))
Sail Rock (island)
Îlot Nukutaakimua (island)
Rocher Nukutaakimua (island)
Île Nukuofo (island)
Île Nukulaelae (island)
Îlot Nukufotu (island)
Îlot Nuku Fetau (island)
Île Nukuaera (island)
Sainte Marie Island (island)
Pointe Pagaga (point)
Pointe Utuhamia (point)
Pointe Vailala (point)