Statistics for SEYCHELLES

Most viewed posts in SEYCHELLES

Dupuy River (stream)
Le Constant Bank (bank(s))
Mahé (captial of a country (pcld, pclf, pcli, pcls))
Victoria Harbour (harbor(s))
Port Victoria (harbor(s))
Ternay Bluff (cliff(s))
Trois Iles (islands)
Outer Islands (administrative division)
Colony of the Seychelles (independent political entity)
Thérèse Island (island)
Mount Sebert (peak)
Port Victoria (captial of a country (pcld, pclf, pcli, pcls))
Trompeuse Rocks (rocks)
Île Thérèse (island)
Baie Chevalier (bay)
Atoll de Providence (atoll(s))
Les Trois Dames (rock)
Vigilant Shoal (shoal(s))
Providence Group (atoll(s))
Victoria (captial of a country (pcld, pclf, pcli, pcls))
Oliver Hill (hill)
Fouquet Island (island)
Boileau Bay (bay)
Port Ternay (bay)
Vigilant (shoal(s))
Mount Harrison (peak)
Providence Reef (reef(s))
Remire Reef (reef(s))
La Passe (channel)
Sherard Osborn Patch (reef(s))
Glacis (area)
Trois Dames (rock)
Houdoul Rock (rock)
Bird Island (island)
Republic of Seychelles (independent political entity)
Ternay Pass (channel)
Mount Simpson (peak)
Belle Ombre (populated place)
Anse Petite Cour (cove(s))
Umzinto Bank (bank(s))
Turtle Pond (pond)
Les Roches Canales (reef(s))
Grande Anse (bay)
Barbarons Estate (estate(s))
East Channel (channel)
Anse du Riz (cove(s))
the Amirante archipelago (islands)
La Digue (first-order administrative division)
Val-Mer (estate(s))
Petite Paris (point)

Less viewed posts in SEYCHELLES

Annonyme Island (island)
Seagull Shoal (shoal(s))
Roche Tortue (rock)
East Sister (island)
Castle Hill (hill)
L’llot Island (island)
Michel (island)
Noddy Rock (rock)
Anse Cimetière (cove(s))
Noody Rock (rock)
Shark Rocks (rocks)
Frégate (island)
Alphonse Island (island)
Bougainville River (stream)
Round Island (island)
Grande Anse (cove(s))
Saint François Island (island)
North Islet (island)
L’Anse L’Étoile (cove(s))
Farquhar Group (islands)
l’Anse l’ Etoile (bay)
Le Rocher (rock)
Denis Island (island)
Renommée Rock (rock)
Anse Boileau (populated place)
Anse aux Pins (first-order administrative division)
L’Îlot (island)
Tatamahaka Bay (cove(s))
Petit Gouvernement (cove(s))
Gilberte (shoal(s))
Isle des Noeufs (island)
Port Glaud (bay)
Point Maravi (point)
Euphrates Islet (island)
Cascassaye islet (island)
McLeod Bank (bank(s))
Long islet (island)
Rochon River (stream)
Marie Louise islet (island)
Zoroaster Shoal (shoal(s))
Anse du Gouvernement (cove(s))
Caiman Rock (rock)
Seychelles Group (islands)
Cascade (first-order administrative division)
L’Enponcement (estate(s))
Saint Anne Bay (bay)
Point au Sel (point)
Grand’ Anse (first-order administrative division)
Grande Anse (first-order administrative division)
Pilot Patches (reef(s))